Students' Election Commission

Select a committee:


Students' Election Commission


The Students' Election Commission (SEC) is comprised of student leaders who dedicate their time to providing an efficient student election process. Planning for the elections begins in late fall and goes all the way up to elections during the second week of April. To learn more about A.S. Electionsclick here.

spartan head Zayna Seyedi
Chief Elections Officer
spartan head Ashley Thomas Williams
Ethics Officer
spartan head Joseph Sandavol Rios
Events Officer
spartan head David Rhoads
Marketing Officer
spartan head Amit Sharma
Election Consultant
spartan head Akshay Bijapur
Election Consultant



SEC Positions

Download available SEC Agendas :

Download available SEC Minutes :